Skip to main content

Staff List and Emails

School Administrators

Name Position Email
Mr. J Blair Principal jblair@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Byres Vice Principal abyres@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D MacDonald Vice Principal damacdonald@sd38.bc.ca

School Counsellors

Name Position Online Email
Ms. H Macleod Counsellor - Grade 8-12 Student Alpha ending in (A – I) hmacleod@sd38.bc.ca
M Voulgaris Counsellor - Grade 8-12 Student Alpha ending in (J-M) mvoulgaris@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Vernier Counsellor - Grade 8-12 Student Alpha ending in (N- Z) jvernier@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Mayer Career Information Advisor Ms. Mayer Career Center Website, Ms. Mayer Career Center Facebook Page mmayer@sd38.bc.ca

Office Secretaries

Name Position Email
Ms. L Hu Business Assistant - School Cash Online lhu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. H Wong Senior Administrative Secretary hewong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Lai Administrative Secretary - Student Records tlai@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Chin Administrative Secretary - Attendance lechin@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staffs

Name Position Email
Mr. D Akune Teacher dakune@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Bonifacio Teacher abonifacio@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. H Brown Teacher hbrown@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Capalad Teacher bcapalad@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Carpenter Teacher tcarpenter@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Chiang Teacher bchiang@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. F Chiang Teacher fchiang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Cholevas Teacher ncholevas@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Datoo Teacher MDatoo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Gagnon Teacher ngagnon@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Henders Teacher khenders@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Hockley Teacher bhockley@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Hunt Teacher ahunt-brondwin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Jagdeo Teacher ajagdeo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Klein Teacher tklein@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Kirk Teacher jkirk@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Klose Teacher rklose@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Kohli Teacher skohli@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Kwan Teacher mkwan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Lee Teacher jlee1@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Lee Teacher ralee@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Leung Teacher jaleung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Lew Teacher blew@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Li Teacher caili@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Li Teacher sli@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Littlewood Teacher alittlewood@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Lockhart Teacher clockhart@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Lou Teacher jlou@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Luk Teacher jluk@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Mak Teacher kmak@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Mayan Teacher bmayan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D McDowell Teacher dmcdowell@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. L Mei Teacher lmei@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Misfeldt Teacher cmisfeldt@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Nguyen Teacher mnguyen@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. E Moorhead Teacher emoorhead@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. J Nishi Teacher jnishi@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Padmanabhan Teacher apadmanabhan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Quan Teacher dquan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Read Teacher phread@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Sandhu Teacher bsandhu@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Scott Teacher dscott@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Riding Teacher priding@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Stroud Teacher cstroud@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Tan Teacher ktan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T Taylor Teacher ttaylor@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Thorsen Teacher sthorsen@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. L Vidas Teacher lvidas@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Vroom Teacher kvroom@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Walker Teacher kwalker@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Wang Teacher mwang@sd38.bc.ca

Support Staffs

Name Position Email
Ms. J Agdipa EA (Education Assistant) jagdipa@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Arjune Kaied EA (Education Assistant) aarjunekaied@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Boojhawon EA (Education Assistant) sboojhawon@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Borland EA (Education Assistant) rborland@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Cameron EA (Education Assistant) jjacomejones@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Dynneson EA (Education Assistant) tdynneson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Ghezelayagh EA (Education Assistant) mghezelayagh@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. Y Hwang EA (Education Assistant) jyvettehwang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Lai EA (Education Assistant) chlai@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Latif EA (Education Assistant) dlatif@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Mcmillan EA (Education Assistant) smcmillan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Mesich EA (Education Assistant) cmesich@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Soo EA (Education Assistant) jsoo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Wiles EA (Education Assistant) twiles@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Zhang EA (Education Assistant) czhang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Balel EA (Education Assistant) mbalel@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Butner EA (Education Assistant) lbutner@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Campbell EA (Education Assistant) bcampbell@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Colby EA (Education Assistant) mcolby@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Deputter EA (Education Assistant) tdeputter@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Dominick EA (Education Assistant) mdominick@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K James EA (Education Assistant) kjames@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. F Khan EA (Education Assistant) fkhan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Monteiro EA (Education Assistant) jmonteiro@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Munn EA (Education Assistant) kmunn@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Pyne EA (Education Assistant) jpyne@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Teraguchi EA (Education Assistant) cteraguchi@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Virk-Sanghera EA (Education Assistant) rvirk-sanghera@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Walley EA (Education Assistant) jwalley@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Wu Library Technician swu@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Singh Lab Technician dsingh@sd38.bc.ca