Our Staff

Administrator

Name Position Email
Ms. M. Timmins Principal mtimmins@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Byres Vice Principal abyres@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D MacDonald Vice Principal damacdonald@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. B Fackler Vice Principal bfackler@sd38.bc.ca

Counsellor

Name Position Email
Ms. H Macleod Counsellor - Student Alpha ending in (A-Lo) hmacleod@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Pasin Counsellor - Student Alpha ending in (Lu-Z) dpasin@sd38.bc.ca

Career Information Advisor

Name Position Email
Ms. M Mayer Career Information Advisor mmayer@sd38.bc.ca

Business Assistant

Name Position Email
Ms. M Ng Business Assistant ming@sd38.bc.ca

Secretaries

Name Position Email
Ms. H Wong Senior Secretary hewong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Lai Student Records Secretary tlai@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Chin Secretary lechin@sd38.bc.ca

Teacher(s)

Name Position Email
Mr. B Bone Teacher bbone@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Bonifacio Teacher abonifacio@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Capalad Teacher bcapalad@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Carpenter Teacher tcarpenter@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Chan Teacher cachan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Chiang Teacher bchiang@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. F Chiang Teacher fchiang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Cholevas Teacher ncholevas@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Datoo Teacher MDatoo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Febbraio Teacher tfebbraio@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Henders Teacher khenders@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Hendrix Teacher jhendrix@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Hockley Teacher bhockley@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Klein Teacher tklein@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Klose Teacher rklose@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Kohli Teacher skohli@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Kwan Teacher mkwan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Leung Teacher jaleung@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T Yip Teacher tyip@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. R Lewin Teacher rlewin@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Li Teacher sli@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Littlewood Teacher alittlewood@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Lou Teacher jlou@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Luk Teacher jluk@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. F Marsic Teacher fmarsic@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Mayan Teacher bmayan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D McDowell Teacher dmcdowell@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. L Mei Teacher lmei@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Misfeldt Teacher cmisfeldt@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. E Moorhead Teacher emoorhead@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. J Nishi Teacher jnishi@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Padmanabhan Teacher apadmanabhan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Quan Teacher DQUAN@SD38.BC.CA
Mr. P Read Teacher phread@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Sandhu Teacher bsandhu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E Smirfitt Teacher esmirfitt@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Scott Teacher dscott@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Stroud Teacher cstroud@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Thorsen Teacher sthorsen@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Valiquette Teacher lvaliquette@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Walker Teacher kwalker@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Wang Teacher mwang@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Warbinek Teacher awarbinek@sd38.bc.ca